NHL 2018 - 2019 National TV Schedules

NBC / NBCSN



NHL 2018-19 season: Hockey Night in Canada schedule

OCTOBER
Saturday, Oct. 6
 Ottawa @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Montreal @ Pittsburgh, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Winnipeg @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vancouver @ Calgary, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Oct. 13
 Toronto @ Washington, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Pittsburgh @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vancouver @ Florida, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3: 30 p.m. PT
 Calgary @ Colorado, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Oct. 20
 Montreal @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 St. Louis @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Nashville @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
 Boston @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Oct. 27
 Winnipeg @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Montreal @ Boston, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Pittsburgh @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

NOVEMBER
Saturday, Nov. 3
 Edmonton @ Detroit, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Toronto @ Pittsburgh, 6 :30 p.m. ET / 3 :30 p.m. PT
 Tampa Bay @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Chicago @ Calgary, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Nov. 10
 Ottawa @ Tampa Bay, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Toronto @ Boston, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vegas @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Calgary @ Los Angeles, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Nov. 17
 Montreal @ Vancouver, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Pittsburgh @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Edmonton @ Calgary, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Nov. 24
 Boston @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Philadelphia @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Winnipeg @ St. Louis, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

DECEMBER
Saturday, Dec. 1
 Toronto @ Minnesota, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Winnipeg @ New Jersey, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 N.Y. Rangers @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vegas @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Dec. 8
 Toronto @ Boston, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Pittsburgh @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Nashville @ Calgary, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Dec. 15
 Toronto @ Florida, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Ottawa @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Philadelphia @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Dec. 22
 N.Y. Rangers @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Washington @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Tampa Bay @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
 Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Dec. 29
 N.Y. Islanders @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Washington @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Montreal @ Tampa Bay, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vancouver @ Calgary, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

JANUARY
Saturday, Jan. 5
 Vancouver @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Nashville @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Edmonton @ Los Angeles, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Jan. 12
 Boston @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Colorado @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Arizona @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
 Ottawa @ San Jose, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Jan 19
 Philadelphia @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Winnipeg @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Ottawa @ St. Louis, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Calgary @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

FEBRUARY
Saturday, Feb. 2
 Pittsburgh @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Detroit @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Anaheim @ Winnipeg, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vancouver @ Colorado, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Feb. 9  Scotiabank Hockey Day in Canada
 Winnipeg @ Ottawa, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
 Toronto @ Montreal, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
 San Jose @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
 Calgary @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Feb. 16
 Montreal @ Tampa Bay, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Toronto @ Arizona, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Edmonton @ N.Y. Islanders, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Ottawa @ Winnipeg, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vancouver @ San Jose, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Feb. 23
 Montreal @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Anaheim @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
 N.Y. Islanders @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

MARCH
Saturday, March 2

 Ottawa @ Tampa Bay, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Buffalo @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Pittsburgh @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Minnesota @ Calgary, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, March 9
 Toronto @ Edmonton, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Ottawa @ Boston, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Vegas @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, March 16
 Toronto @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Chicago @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Calgary @ Winnipeg, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Edmonton @ Arizona, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, March 23
 N.Y. Rangers @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Buffalo @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Nashville @ Winnipeg, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Calgary @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Saturday, March 30
 Montreal @ Winnipeg, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Toronto @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Anaheim @ Edmonton, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
 Dallas @ Vancouver, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

APRIL
Saturday, April 6
 Toronto @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Columbus @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
 Winnipeg @ Arizona, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
 Edmonton @ Calgary, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

*All times listed in Eastern time

NHL 2018-19 season: Hometown Hockey schedule

October
Sunday, Oct. 7, Toronto @ Chicago, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 14, Carolina @ Winnipeg, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 21, Calgary @ N.Y. Rangers, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 28, Ottawa @ Vegas, 7:30 p.m.

November
Sunday, Nov. 4, Tampa Bay @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 11, New Jersey @ Winnipeg, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 18, Vegas @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 25, Calgary @ Arizona, 2:30 p.m.

December
Sunday, Dec. 2, San Jose @ Montreal, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 9 (Doubleheader)
Montreal @ Chicago, 5:30 p.m.
Calgary @ Edmonton, 9 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16, Tampa Bay @ Winnipeg, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 23, Detroit @ Toronto, 7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 30, Vegas @ Arizona, 7:30 p.m.

January
Sunday, Jan. 6, Edmonton @ Anaheim, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 13, Florida @ Vancouver, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 20, Arizona @ Toronto, 6:30 p.m.

February
Sunday, Feb. 3, Edmonton @ Montreal, 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 10, Toronto @ N.Y. Rangers, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 17, Montreal @ Florida, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 24, Calgary @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m.

March
Sunday, March 3, Winnipeg @ Columbus, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 10, Winnipeg @ Washington, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 17, Vancouver @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 24, Montreal @ Carolina, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 31, Calgary @ San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

*All times listed in Eastern time

'Wednesday Night Hockey' schedule on NBCSN (all times ET)

Oct. 3*, Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals, 7:30 p.m.
Oct. 3*, Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks, 10:30 p.m.
Oct. 10, Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals, 8 p.m.
Oct. 17, New York Rangers at Washington Capitals, 7 p.m.
Oct. 17, Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames, 9:30 p.m.
Oct. 24, Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets, 7 p.m.
Oct. 24, Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche, 9:30 p.m.
Nov. 7, Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals, 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 7, Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche, 10 p.m.
Nov. 14, St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks, 8 p.m.
Nov. 14, Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights, 10:30 p.m.
Nov. 28, St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings, 7 p.m.
Nov. 28, Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche, 9:30 p.m.
Dec. 5, Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues, 8 p.m.
Dec. 5, Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks, 10:30 p.m.
Dec. 12, Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks, 8 p.m.
Dec. 19, Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals, 8 p.m.
Jan. 2, Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers, 7 p.m.
Jan. 2, San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche, 9:30 p.m.
Jan. 9, Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks, 8 p.m.
Jan. 16, Boston Briuns at Philadelphia Flyers, 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 16, San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes, 10 p.m.
Jan. 23, Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs, 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 23, Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights, 10 p.m.
Jan. 30, Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins, 8 p.m.
Feb. 6, Boston Bruins at New York Rangers, 8 p.m.
Feb. 13, Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins, 8 p.m.
Feb. 20, Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings, 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 20, Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights, 10 p.m.
Feb. 27, Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers, 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 27, Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks, 10 p.m.
March 6, Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers, 7:30 p.m.
March 6 , St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks, 10 p.m.
March 13, Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs, 7 p.m.
March 13, New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers, 9:30 p.m.
March 20, Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals, 7:30 p.m.
March 20, Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks, 10 p.m.
March 27, New York Rangers at Boston Bruins, 7:30 p.m.
March 27, Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche, 10 p.m.
April 3, St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks, 8 p.m.
April 3, Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks, 10:30 p.m.

*Opening night

NBC Schedule (all times ET)

Fri, Nov. 23#, New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers, 1 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 1*, Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks, 1 p.m.
Sun, Jan. 20, Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks, 12:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 2, Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers, 8 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 2, Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks, 8 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 3, Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 10, St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 17, New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 17, St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild, 3 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 23^, Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers, 8 p.m.
Sun, March 3, Washington Capitals at New York Rangers, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, March 24, Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, March 31, New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers, 12:30 p.m.

#2018 Discover NHL Thanksgiving Showdown; *2019 Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic; ^2019 Coors Light NHL Stadium Series

Complete NBC Sports schedule (all times ET)

Wed, Oct 3, Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct 3, Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct. 4, Nashville Predators at New York Rangers, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Oct. 4, Philadelphia Flyers at Vegas Golden Knights, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Tue, Oct. 9, San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Oct. 10, Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue, Oct. 16, Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, Oct. 17, New York Rangers at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, Oct. 17, Boston Bruins at Calgary Flames, NBCSN, 9:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct. 19, Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue, Oct. 23, San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, Oct. 24, Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, Oct. 24, Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche, NBCSN, 9:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct. 30, Vegas Golden Knights at Nashville Predators, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Thu, Nov. 1, Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers, NBCSN, 2 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 6, Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 7, Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 7, Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 13, Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 14, St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 14, Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 20, Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 21, Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov. 23, New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers, NBC, 1 p.m.
Fri, Nov. 23, Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Nov. 27, Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 28, St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, Nov. 28, Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche, NBCSN, 9:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 4, Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec. 5, Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, Dec. 5, Chicago Blackhawks at  Anaheim Ducks, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 11, Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec. 12, Pittsburgh Penguins at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue, Dec. 18, Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec. 19, Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Fri, Dec. 21, Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Thu, Dec. 27, Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 1, Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks, NBC, 1 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 2, Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 2, San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche, NBCSN, 9:30 p.m.
Thu, Jan. 3, Chicago Blackhawks at New York Islanders, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan. 6, Chicago Blackhawks at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 8, Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 9, Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Thu, Jan. 10, Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 14, Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 15, Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 16, Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 16, San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Thu, Jan. 17, Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Sun, Jan. 20, Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks, NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 21, St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings, NBCSN, 4 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 22, Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers, NBCSN, 9 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 23, Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 23, Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 28, Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Tue, Jan. 29, Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan. 30, Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 2, Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers, NBC, 8 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 2, Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks, NBC, 8 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 3, Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals, NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 6, Boston Bruins at New York Rangers, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 10, St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators, NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 10, Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Mon, Feb. 11, Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Tue, Feb. 12, Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 13, Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 17, New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 17, St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild, NBC, 3 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 17, Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings, NBCSN, 6 p.m.
Mon, Feb. 18, Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Mon, Feb. 18, Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Tue, Feb. 19, Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 20, Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 20, Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Thu, Feb. 21, Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators, NBCSN , 8 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 23, Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers, NBC, 8 p.m.
Sun, Feb. 24, St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Mon, Feb. 25, Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Feb. 26, Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 27, Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 27, Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Thu, Feb. 28, Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Sun, March 3, Washington Capitals at New York Rangers, NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, March 3, Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Tue, March 5, Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, March 6, Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, March 6, St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Thu, March 7, Columbus Blue Jackets at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Sun, March 10, Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Sun, March 10, Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Mon, March 11, San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue, March 12, Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, March 13, Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, March 13, New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers, NBCSN, 9:30 p.m.
Sun, March 17, Philadelphia Flyers at  Pittsburgh Penguins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Sun, March 17, Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Tue, March 19, Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, March 20, Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, March 20, Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Sun, March 24, Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals, NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, March 24, Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Mon, March 25, Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Tue, March 26, Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals, NBCSN, 7 p.m.
Wed, March 27, New York Rangers at Boston Bruins, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, March 27, Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche, NBCSN, 10 p.m.
Sun, March 31, New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers, NBC, 12:30 p.m.
Sun, March 31, Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings, NBCSN, 7:30 p.m.
Wed, April 3, St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks, NBCSN, 8 p.m.
Wed, April 3, Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks, NBCSN, 10:30 p.m.

*Some games will be blacked out in local markets and televised in those markets by a regional carrier.